Upgrade your browser - Unfortunately, this site has updated features that can't run on this version of Internet Explorer. Download a free upgrade of Internet Explorer.

Our Board of Directors

Members appointed by the Secretary of the California Department of Food and Agriculture.



John Dolan

Driftwood Dairy


Arlene VanderEyk

Robert VanderEyk Dairy


Chuck Ahlem

Charles Ahlem Ranch

Vance Ahlem


Laura Bosch

Bosch Dairy

Domenic Carinalli

Carinalli Dairy

Curt DeGroot
Rockview Farms

Joey Fernandes

Fernjo Farms

Cheryl Fiello

Scott Brothers Dairy

Stacy Heaton

California Dairies, Inc.

Maureen Lemos

Lockwood III Dairy

Justin Leyendekker

Hoppy Cows Dairy

Stephen D. Maddox

Maddox Dairy Farms, Inc. 

Mike Newell


Heidi Nunes

Leprino Foods

Michael Oosten

Marvo Holsteins Dairy

Tyler Ribeiro

Rib-Arrow Dairy

Dennis Roberts

Crystal Creamery

Patrick Schallberger

Hollandia Dairy

Brad Scott

Scott Brothers Dairy

Hem Shah

Alta Dena Dairy

Richard Shehadey

Producers Dairy Foods, Inc./Shehadey Family Foods

Leaine Souza

Land O'Lakes

Pauline Tjaarda

Tjaarda Dairy



Icon of arrow pointing out a call to action.

Mobile Dairy Classroom

The original farm-to-you program has continually operated in California since the 1930s.